Wednesday 25 March 2020
By Ginninderry Project Team

We wish to inform you that due to COVID-19 and the most recent restrictions to come into effect at midnight  (25 March 2020), all display homes in Ginninderry’s GX Display Village  are now closed until further notice.

Whilst the GX Display Village will be closed, all of our individual partner builders will still have their display homes available for private inspection, strictly by appointment only.* Please see their contact details below.

During this period we would also encourage you to explore the GX App which can be downloaded from the App Store or Google Play. Details of all homes, sustainability features and artwork for sale can also be viewed here.

The Link sales & information office will continue to remain open in accordance with the restrictions set out by the Australian Government, however our community and gallery spaces are now closed.

The recently opened Flexi-living homes can also still be viewed for private inspection, strictly by appointment only. Please contact our sales team on 1800 316 900 to arrange a convenient time.

We are taking the current situation seriously and want to do everything we can to ensure the slowdown of the spread. Additional signage and social distancing measures have been implemented to further safeguard visitors and our team, however if possible we would encourage you to make contact with our team by calling the office on 1800 316 900 or emailing sales@ginninderry.com

Regards
Ginninderry Project Team

 

Builder Contact Number Email
Ginninderry Land Sales @ The Link Lauryn Meredith-Rettie 0491 203 195 lauryn@ginninderry.com
Ginninderry Flexi-living & Land Sales Ross Hincksman 0447 333 004 ross@ginninderry.com
Bode by Ram Constructions Andre Mundzic 0400 043 474 andre@bodeliving.com.au
APA Homes Cindy Ho 0429 528 434 sales@apahomes.com.au
Ideal Building Solutions Rad Trpkovski 0402 469 732 sales@idealbuildingsolutions.com.au
Gracious Living Constructions Zeljko Pekic 0401 733 661 z@graciousliving.com.au
Achieve Homes James Hutchinson 0422 857 435 James.hutchinson@achievehomes.com.au
Exhibit Design and Construction Ben Silk 0411 809 986 ben@exhibitdesign.com.au
Rojas Constrictions Daniel Vallecilla 0423 739 733 daniel@rojasconstructions.com.au
McDonald Jones Xavier Player 02 6153 2090 xplayer@mcdonaldjones.com.au
Rawson Homes Peter Leeson 0419 497 584 Peter.Leeson@rawson.com.au  
SM Precision Moana McCloskey 0425 265 161 moanna@smprecision.com.au
Sienna Homes     To be advised on opening
PBS Building James Carter 0413 974 912 james@carterandcoagents.com.au
G.J Gardener Rebekah D’Amico 0408 933 980 Rebekah.damico@gjgardener.com.au

* The team from APA Homes will be available to assist via phone and email only.